General enquiries

Telephone +61 7 3365 3046
Email artmuseum@uq.edu.au
Facsimile +61 7 3365 9004

Postal address

The University of Queensland Art Museum
The University of Queensland
Brisbane Qld  4072 Australia

 

Dr Campbell Gray

Director

+61 7 336 57952
campbell.gray@uq.edu.au

 

Michele Helmrich

Associate Director
(Curatorial)

+ 61 7 334 68759
m.helmrich@uq.edu.au

 

Samantha Littley

Curator

+61 7 334 68782
s.littley@uq.edu.au

Gordon Craig

Project Manager

+61 7 334 68762
g.craig@uq.edu.au

 

Kath Kerswell

Senior Registrar

+61 7 336 52615
k.kerswell@uq.edu.au

 

Stephanie Baldwin

Advancement Manager

+61 7 336 54007 
stephanie.baldwin@uq.edu.au

 

Beth Porter

Finance & Administration Coordinator

+61 7 334 68708
b.porter@uq.edu.au

 

Mariko Post

Visitor Services Officer

+61 7 336 53046
m.post@uq.edu.au

 

Matt Malone

Registration Officer

+61 7 336 59782
m.malone@uq.edu.au

 

Brent Wilson

Production Manager

+61 7 334 66215
brent.wilson@uq.edu.au

 

Sebastian Moody

Digital Communications Officer

+61 7 334 68761
s.moody@uq.edu.au

 

Melanie Moore 

Executive Assistant/Finance & Administration Officer

+61 7 334 68787
m.moore3@uq.edu.au

    
 

Dr Holly Arden

Senior Education Manager

+ 61 7 344 32016
holly.arden@uq.edu.au

 

Nicola Garrett

Education and Public Programs Officer

+ 61 7 334 67793
n.garrett@uq.edu.au

 

Nick Ashby

Museum Preparator

+ 61 7 334 68781
n.ashby@uq.edu.au 

Christian Flynn

Registration Technician

+ 61 7 334 67607
c.flynn@uq.edu.au